Ekaterina Vinogradova, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, The Rockefeller University

Head of Laboratory of Chemical Immunology and Proteomics (2020 – )

Pfizer Fellow of Life Sciences Research Foundation 2015 – 2020, The Scripps Research Institute, Prof. Benjamin F. Cravatt

Ph.D. in Chemistry 2015, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Prof. Stephen L. Buchwald

M.Sc. in Chemistry 2010, Higher Chemical College, Russian Academy of Sciences (RAS), Prof. Rogér Guilard and Prof. Aslan Yu. Tsivadze

Ruonan (Taylor) Chen

Graduate student (Rotation)

Rockefeller University Graduate Program

B.A. Biology, New York University, Prof. George Miller (2020)

Bryan Duy-Anh Ngo, Ph.D.

Visiting Fellow (collaborator, Prof. Scott Lowe)

NCI Predoctoral to Postdoctoral Fellow Transition Award (F99/K00 Award)

Ph.D., Weill Cornell Cornell Medical College, Prof. Lewis Cantley (2020)

B.S. Developmental and Cell Biology, University of California, Irvine, Prof. Wen-Hwa Lee (2011)

Yadira Polanco

Lab Helper (with Prof. Kapoor)

Nathalie Ropek

Bioinformatics Assistant

M.Sc. Engineering (Bioinformatics), FH Campus University of Applied Sciences Vienna (2020)

M.Sc. Molecular Biology (Molecular Medicine), University of Vienna (2019)

B.Sc. Biology (Molecular Biology), University of Vienna (2016)

Kevin A. Scott, Ph.D.

Post-doctoral Fellow

Ph.D., Pharmaceutical Science, Drug Discovery and Development, University of Arizona, Prof. Jón T. Njardarson (2021)

B.S. Chemistry, University of California, Irvine, Prof. David L. Van Vranken (2015)

Caroline Webster

Post-doctoral Associate (09/2022-)

Ph.D., Chemistry,  Duke University, Durham, NC, Prof. Jiyong Hong  (exp. 09/2022)

B.A. Chemistry, Syracuse University, Prof.  Nancy Totah (2016)

Tiffany Zhang

Graduate student

Tri-Institutional PhD Program in Chemical Biology

B.S. Chemical Engineering, California Institute of Technology, Prof. David Baltimore (2018)